Bestuur

Raad van Beheer

Voorzitter & Penningmeester

Matthys Gino
gino.matthys@nierpatientenroeselare.be

Ondervoorzitter

Meersseman Jean-Paul
jean-paul.meersseman@nierpatientenroeselare.be

Secretaris

Maddens Stefaan
stefaan.maddens@nierpatientenroeselare.be

Bestuursleden

Segaert André (+website-beheer)
andre.segaert@nierpatientenroeselare.be
Cobbaert Marc
marc.cobbaert@nierpatientenroeselare.be
Delforce Samya
samya.delforce@nierpatientenroeselare.be
Debusschere Maurice (+website-beheer)
maurice.debusschere@nierpatientenroeselare.be